Gutting and filleting machines

INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO

EUROPA(A-Z)

Bulgaria (BG)
Empresa: 
Bulgaria Fish Farms Ltd.
Nombre: Nikolay Wuesten
Teléfono: +359 2 843 0427
E-mail: n.wuesten@cmd-international.com

Francia (FR)
Empresa: OOJEE
Nombre: Karl Johannesson
Teléfono: +33 (695) 27 03 31
E-mail: k.johannesson@oojee.com

Polonia (PL)
Empresa: 
A&J S.C.
Nombre: Jacek Lis
Teléfono: +48 (602) 367766
E-mail: jacek@aij.com.pl


España (ES)

Empresa: Danmix
Nombre: 
Daniel Nielsen
Teléfono: 
+34 647650362
E-mail: 
daniel@danmix.es

Turquía (TR)
Empresa:
Maes Odin Makine San. ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Nombre:
Erdinc Filiz
Teléfono:
+90 (212) 8562620
E-mail:
info@odinmakine.com.tr

AMÉRICA DEL SUR (A-Z)

Chile (CL)
Empresa: 
Wilpat
Nombre: 
Eric I. Patrick
Teléfono: 
+56 9 933 147 79
E-mail: 
eric@wilpat.cl

Venezuela (VE)
Nombre: Dr. Aref Souki
Teléfono: +58 412 196 96 49
E-mail: aref_b@yahoo.com

ASIA (A-Z)

Bangladesh (BD)
Empresa:
 Trade Consortium
Nombre: Wadudur Rahman
Teléfono: +88 01191622901
E-mail: wadud@hotmail.com

Iran (IR)
Empresa: 
Dynamic Global Trends Ltd.
Nombre: 
Shahab Karimian
Teléfono: 
+98 (912) 1751295
E-mail: 
karimian@dgtco.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial